In order to find the most efficient solution for every machine park, we rely on close cooperation with our customers. We design the perfect automation solution according to the individual requirements.

At the beginning of the project planning of an automation solution for a production plant, a process and instrumentation diagram (PID) is required. This can be created by us or it will be delivered by you. This PID is created during the bidding phase and represents exactly the production plant to be controlled.

Our planning and project planning is supported by our engineering software ONEtool. ONEtool guarantees consistent solutions throughout the entire engineering phase. For this we use our extensive process engineering software libraries. These have grown over the years and have been continuously perfected by our technicians.

The electrical documentation is based on the PID. The project planning tool is WS-CAD under the direction of ONEtool. The electrical documentation created in this way forms our guideline for switchgear construction and the creation of the PLC program.

Our automation systems are based on Siemens components. This guarantees a consistent solution from the field level to the control level. The basis of our project planning is our engineering software ONEtool.

Um für jeden Maschinenpark die effizienteste Lösung zu finden, setzen wir auf eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden. Entsprechend der einzelnen Anforderungen konzipieren wir die perfekte Automatisierungslösung.

Zu Beginn der Projektierung einer Automatisierungslösung für eine Produktionsanlage wird ein Prozess- und Instrumentierungsdiagramm (PID) benötigt. Dieses kann von uns erstellt werden oder es wird von Ihnen geliefert. Dieses PID entsteht bereits zur Angebotsphase und bildet exakt die anzusteuernde Produktionsanlage ab.

Unsere Planung und Projektierung wird von unserer Engineeringsoftware ONEtool unterstützt. ONEtool garantiert durchgängig konsistente Lösungen innerhalb der gesamten Engineeringphase. Dazu nutzen wir unsere umfangreichen verfahrenstechnischen Software-Bibliotheken. Diese sind über Jahre gewachsen und von unseren Technikern immer weiter perfektioniert worden.

Die Elektro-Dokumentation wird basierend auf dem PID erstellt. Projektierungswerkzeug ist WS-CAD unter der Regie von ONEtool. Die so erstellte Elektro-Dokumentation bildet für uns die Richtlinie für den Schaltanlagenbau sowie die Erstellung des SPS-Programms.

Unsere Automatisierungen sind auf Basis von Siemens Komponenten aufgebaut. Dies garantiert eine durchgängige Lösung von der Feld- bis zur Leitebene. Basis unserer Projektierungen ist unsere Engineering-Software ONEtool.