The cast film lines usually consist of several extruders with one main component and several secondary components. These are metered into the extruders via dosing scales. The liquid plastic is applied to a casting roll in several layers via a feed block.

The ONEoperate system is used as standard for cast film lines. It consists of an operator panel, depending on the industrial environment in key or touch version. The user interface is optimized for the requirements of the machine. The system guides your operating personnel logically through the individual process steps up to the start of production. Depending on the application and system size, several ONEoperate systems can also be used.

Operator Panel
Operator Panel
Further units can be added to the cast film lines:
  • Conveying systems (silages, vacuum conveying, separators)
  • Heating/cooling mixer
  • Screen changer
  • Melt pump
  • Chill-Roll System

Functionalities of the other ONE systems can be adapted to the control system. With a connection to ONEexchange a comprehensive order, recipe handling and process data analysis is possible.

Automation can be extended with various interfaces for data exchange with external systems. All common bus systems such as Profibus, Profinet, Ethernet and Modbus TCP can be implemented without any problems.

Schema Cast-Anlage
Scheme Cast Plant

Die Cast-Folien-Anlagen bestehen üblicherweise aus mehreren Extrudern mit einer Hauptkomponente und mehreren Nebenkomponenten. Diese werden über Dosierwaagen in die Extruder dosiert. Der flüssige Kunststoff wird in mehreren Schichten über einen Feedblock auf eine Gießwalze aufgebracht.

Für Cast-Folien-Anlagen wird als Standard das ONEoperate-System eingesetzt. Es besteht aus einem Operator Panel, je nach Industrieumgebung in Tasten oder Touch-Ausführung. Die Bedienoberfläche ist auf die Anforderungen an der Maschine optimiert. Ihr Bedienpersonal wird vom System logisch durch die einzelnen Ablaufschritte bis zum Produktionsstart geführt. Je nach Anwendungsfall und Anlagengröße können auch mehrere ONEoperate-Systeme eingesetzt werden.

Bedienpult
In die Cast-Folien-Anlagen lassen sich weitere Aggregate aufnehmen:
  • Fördersysteme (Silagen, Vakuumförderung, Abscheider)
  • Heiz-/Kühlmischer
  • Siebwechsler
  • Schmelzepumpe
  • Chill-Roll System

In die Steuerung lassen sich Funktionalitäten der anderen ONE-Systeme adaptieren. So ist mit einer Verbindung mit ONEexchange ein umfangreiches Auftrags-, Rezepturhandling und Prozessdatenanalyse möglich.

Für den Datenaustausch mit externen Systemen lässt sich die Automatisierung mit verschiedenen Schnittstellen erweitern. So sind alle gängigen Bussysteme u.a. Profibus, Profinet, Ethernet und Modbus TCP problemlos realisierbar.

Schema Cast-Anlage
Schema Cast-Anlage