Extruder systems are designed for a variety of industrial applications. The ONE system family is designed to control every conceivable type of extrusion line. The control system can be expanded modularly so that system components can be added at any time. The hardware used is individually adapted to the respective system depending on the application and customer requirements.

The ONEoperate system guides the operating personnel logically through the individual process steps up to the start of production. ONEoperate is installed at a central point in the plant. At this point the operator can operate and control the complete system. Operating systems of other system components are not necessary for production control, as all information and operating functions are available in ONEoperate via bus connections.

By installing additional ONE systems, you can add many functions to your system. ONEexchange provides you with comprehensive order and recipe handling. Furthermore, you can store and extensively analyze your production data (OEE, Cpk, Track&Trace, etc.). ONEview gives you an overview of all your production facilities in your control room.

The system is optimized for the following extruder and line types:
  • Single-screw extruder
  • Twin-screw extruder
  • Planetary roller extruder
  • Co-Extrusion lines
  • Direct extrusion lines
  • Total extrusion lines (see further aggregates)

Contact us to find the optimal solution for you.

Extrusion line diagram
Extrusion line diagram

Extruderanlagen werden für eine Vielzahl von industriellen Anwendungsfällen konzipiert. Die ONE-Systemfamilie ist darauf ausgelegt, jede erdenkliche Art von Extrusionsanlagen zu steuern. Die Steuerung ist modular ausbaufähig, so dass jederzeit Anlagenteile ergänzt werden können. Die verwendete Hardware wird je nach Einsatzzweck und Kundenwunsch individuell an die jeweilige Anlage angepasst.

Über das ONEoperate-System wird das Bedienpersonal logisch durch die einzelnen Ablaufschritte bis zum Produktionsstart geführt. ONEoperate wird an einem zentralen Punkt in der Anlage installiert. An diesem Punkt kann der Bediener die komplette Anlage bedienen und steuern. Bediensysteme weiterer Anlagenkomponenten sind zur Produktionssteuerung nicht nötig, da über Busverbindungen sämtliche Informationen und Bedienfunktionen in ONEoperate zur Verfügung stehen.

Mit Installation weiterer ONE-Systeme erweitern Sie Ihre Anlage um viele Funktionen. Über ONEexchange erhalten sie ein umfangreiches Auftrags- und Rezepturhandling. Weiterhin können Sie Ihre Produktionsdaten speichern und umfangreich analysieren (OEE, Cpk, Track&Trace, etc.). Über ONEview haben Sie den Überblick über all Ihre Produktionsanlagen in Ihrer Leitwarte.

Für folgende Extruder- und Anlagentypen ist das System optimiert:
  • Einschneckenextruder
  • Doppelschneckenextruder
  • Planetwalzenextruder
  • Co-Extrusionsanlagen
  • Direktextrusionsanlagen
  • Gesamtextrusionsanlagen (siehe weitere Aggregate)

Sprechen Sie uns an, um die für Sie optimale Lösung zu finden.

Schema Extrusionsanlage
Schema Extrusionsanlage