The ONEexchange software primarily stands for intelligent data exchange between production planning and production. It is a modular software system that gives you the opportunity to make your day-to-day production more efficient.

All planning processes are presented transparently and enable you to produce more economically. By recording process data and individual reporting, your production can be analyzed and optimally adjusted.

Your advantages with the ONEexchange system

  • Transparent presentation of planning processes
  • Continuous, digital production data transfer
    to the operator (MES)
  • Batch- and time-oriented display
    historical process data (MDE)
  • Statistical functions
  • Data transfer and transfer of existing
    MES/ERP systems and automation systems
  • future-proof interfaces such as OPC UA

To analyse your demand for ONEexchange modules, we visit your machine and planning landscape together with you. This enables us to determine exactly which components of ONEexchange are required and to give you a well-founded recommendation tailored to your needs.

ERP Interface

Interface
Interface

Interface

This module serves as interface between your planning world and ONEexchange.
The exchange between these systems always takes place in both directions. The advantage: The double entry or maintenance is omitted and all information is available to you at all times. The exact design of the interface will be matched exactly to your requirements.

Machine interface

Connect
Connect

Connect

The CONNECT module is mainly used as information interface to the machine in modern machine parks.
CONNECT works bi-directional reading and writing and is independent of the hardware of the machine controller due to the OPC technology.

Order handling

Order
Order
Setup
Setup
Setup Step
Setup Step

Order

With the ORDER module you can create machine orders in no time at all. To give you a clear overview of your production, the current order status and quantities are displayed transparently.

In combination with the SETUP and SETUP-STEP modules, a machine movement program can be transmitted to the machine and started together with the job. Individual jobs can be prioritized and released for the machine operator.

This completely eliminates the need for manual input, which prevents inadvertent incorrect input by the operating personnel. In addition, this method saves you a lot of time and reduces your scrap quantities. This provides a clear competitive advantage, especially for many product changes.

Setup

In order to optimize the workflow, machine control programs were to be managed centrally in a modern production facility.

The ONEexchange module SETUP manages machine control programs and start parameters and can transfer the desired target values for continuous processes to different machines. In combination with the CONNECT module, a machine is configured by the operating personnel of the system at the push of a button. Tiresome manual transmission of control parameters is no longer necessary.

Screenshot One Exchange - Rezept Listen Interface

Setup Step

The SETUP-STEP module has been developed to supplement the SETUP module. This controls your batch processes using defined step chains.

Data acquisition

Store
Store
Datagate
Datagate
Terminal
Terminal

Store

With the aid of appropriate sensors and the STORE module, the silo levels in your warehouse can be monitored and logged.
In combination with the CONNECT module, it is possible to read out the current status of silos, so that this important information provides information about the periods in which the individual raw materials were used up.

Datagate

DATAGATE is an extensive module of the ONEexchange system. Our philosophy at DATAGATE: Reproducibility and documentation of your production. Reproducibility and documentation of production are becoming increasingly important in international competition. Only those who continuously monitor their production and analyse and improve production processes can survive in tougher competitive situations.

The DATAGATE module can archive the following types:

  • Analog values (e.g. temperatures, pressures,...)
  • Binary values (events, alarms)

DATAGATE offers the following tools, among others:

  • Online and historical trend
  • Online and alarm history
  • Events of the production facilities
  • Reports such as shift protocols, instantaneous values...
  • Batch-related recording
  • Statistics
  • Saving of any configurations (template system)

Your process data is archived in a standardized SQL database. This lays the foundation for smooth communication with other systems in your company. The DATAGATE module integrates seamlessly into the IT structure of your company through open interfaces of the ONEexchange system and can thus be connected to your existing MES/ERP systems.

DATAGATE is developed in object-oriented Java, has a client-server architecture and grows with your requirements.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Terminal

The TERMINAL module is preferably used as software for a terminal in older machine parks. It serves as an information interface and has all relevant data that are crucial for efficient production. You can also make entries.
On request, we offer you the appropriate input hardware if no existing devices can be used.

Evaluation and analysis

OEE
OEE
CPK
CPK
Sample
Sample
Change Log
Change Log

OEE

Overall Equipment Effectiveness (OEE) is an indicator for the value added of a plant. The productivity of your plant is displayed transparently with this module.

The OEE module provides an overview of the utilization and availability of your machinery. You can view the current status of the machines at any time and also create time- or order-related evaluations. The tabular analysis shows whether a plant has produced efficiently.

The systems of BSG are set up for this purpose in such a way that the greatest possible automation is achieved when recording the system states. This minimizes manual input by operating personnel.

CPK

This module analyses whether a production has been carried out efficiently. You can transfer the samples directly from monitoring so that statistical evaluations are available at the touch of a button.

Sample

The SAMPLE module records samples.
This enables you to check whether the quality specifications you have specified have been met and to document them at the same time.

Change Log

Manual interventions in the form of setpoint changes are logged with the CHANGE-LOG module. Possible wrong decisions are therefore easy to see. You can obtain an overview of changed values on an order-related or random basis.

In connection with the system status and the fault messages, it is possible to evaluate these input changes.

As an option, the reliable assignment of manual interventions can be implemented via an RFID system.

Maximum flexibility at all times

Due to the modular software architecture, ONEexchange can be individually configured and expanded at any time. Regardless of whether you want to control a machine or an entire system. This ensures maximum flexibility for users.

For you, this means that the individual modules can be assembled individually - tailored to your planning and machine world.

Of course, a minimum structure of ONEexchange is also possible. With just a few modules it is already possible to make your machine activity more efficient.

Integration into the existing infrastructure

If you already have an MES and/or ERP system, you can exchange data via defined interfaces. Even existing automation systems can be integrated within a defined framework. This means that data does not have to be entered several times, but can simply be transferred from other systems or transferred to other systems. ONEexchange thus ensures seamless data exchange between the production and management levels.

Die Software ONEexchange steht in erster Linie für einen intelligenten Datenaustausch zwischen Produktionsplanung und Produktion. Es ist ein modulares Softwaresystem, mit dem Sie die Möglichkeit erhalten, Ihren Produktionsalltag effizienter zu gestalten.

Alle Planungsprozesse werden transparent dargestellt und ermöglichen es Ihnen, wirtschaftlicher zu produzieren. Durch die Aufzeichnung von Prozessdaten und durch individuelles Reporting lässt sich Ihre Produktion analysieren und optimal einstellen.

Ihre Vorteile durch das ONEexchange System

  • Transparente Darstellung der Planungsprozesse
  • Durchgängige, digitale Produktionsdatenübergabe
    bis zum Operator (MES)
  • Chargen- und zeitorientierte Darstellung
    historischer Prozessdaten (MDE)
  • Statistikfunktionen
  • Datenübernahme und -übergabe von bestehenden
    MES/ERP-Systemen und Automatisierungsanlagen
  • zukunftsfähige Schnittstellen wie beispielsweise OPC UA

Um Ihren Bedarf an ONEexchange-Modulen zu analysieren, besichtigen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihre Maschinen- und Planungslandschaft. So können wir genauestens ermitteln, welche Bestandteile von ONEexchange benötigt werden und Ihnen, darauf zugeschnitten, eine fundierte Empfehlung geben.

ERP Schnittstelle

Interface
Interface

Interface

Dieses Modul dient als Schnittstelle zwischen Ihrer Planungswelt und ONEexchange.
Der Austausch zwischen diesen Systemen erfolgt immer in beide Richtungen. Der Vorteil: Die Doppeleingabe oder -pflege entfällt und alle Informationen stehen Ihnen jederzeit lückenlos zur Verfügung. Die genaue Auslegung der Schnittstelle wird von uns exakt auf Ihre Anforderungen abgestimmt.

Schnittstelle zur Maschine

Connect
Connect

Connect

Das Modul Connect dient überwiegend bei modernen Maschinenparks als Informationsschnittstelle zur Maschine.
Connect arbeitet bidirektional lesend sowie schreibend und ist durch die OPC-Technologie unabhängig von der Hardware der Maschinensteuerung.

Auftragshandling

Order
Order
Setup
Setup
Setup Step
Setup Step

Order

Mit dem Modul ORDER können Sie im Handumdrehen Maschinenaufträge erstellen. Damit Sie einen klaren Überblick über Ihre Produktion behalten, werden die aktuellen Auftragsstände und -mengen transparent dargestellt.

In Kombination mit den Modulen SETUP und SETUP-STEP kann ein Maschinenfahrprogramm zusammen mit dem Auftrag an die Maschine übermittelt und gestartet werden. Es lassen sich hierfür einzelne Aufträge für den Maschinenführer priorisieren und freigeben.

Handeingaben entfallen somit vollständig, wodurch versehentliche Fehleingaben seitens des Bedienpersonals ausgeschlossen sind. Darüberhinaus sparen Sie durch diese Methode viel Zeit und reduzieren Ihre Ausschussmengen. Das bringt gerade bei vielen Produktwechseln einen klaren Wettbewerbsvorteil.

Setup

Zur Optimierung des Workflows sollten in einer modernen Produktionsstätte Maschinenfahrprogamme zentral verwaltet werden.

Das ONEexchange Modul Setup verwaltet Maschinenfahrprogramme sowie Startparameter und kann die gewünschten Soll-Werte für kontinuierliche Prozesse auf unterschiedliche Maschinen übertragen. In Kombination mit dem Connect-Modul wird eine Maschine vom Bedienpersonal der Anlage auf Knopfdruck konfiguriert. Lästiges übertragen von Fahrparamtern per Hand entfällt.

Screenshot One Exchange - Rezept Listen Interface

Setup Step

Als Ergänzung zum Modul SETUP ist das Modul SETUP-STEP entwickelt worden. Dieses steuert anhand von definierten Schrittketten Ihre Batch-Prozesse.

Datenerfassung

Store
Store
Datagate
Datagate
Terminal
Terminal

Store

Mithilfe entsprechender Sensorik und dem Modul STORE können die Silostände Ihres Lagers überwacht und protokolliert werden.
In Kombination mit dem Modul CONNECT ist es möglich, die aktuellen Stände von Silos auszulesen, sodass diese wichtigen Informationen Aufschluss darüber geben, in welchen Zeiträumen die einzelnen Rohstoffe aufgebraucht wurden.

Datagate

DATAGATE ist ein umfangreiches Modul des ONEexchange-Systems. Unsere Philosophie bei DATAGATE: Reproduzierbarkeit und Dokumentation Ihrer Produktion. Reproduzierbarkeit und Dokumentation der Produktion gewinnt im internationalen Wettbewerb zusehends an Bedeutung. Nur wer seine Produktion kontinuierlich überwacht und Produktionsprozesse analysiert sowie verbessert, kann in verschärften Wettbewerbssituationen bestehen.

Das Modul DATAGATE kann die nachfolgenden Typen archivieren:

  • Analogwerte (z. B. Temperaturen, Drücke, …)
  • Binärwerte (Events, Alarme)

DATAGATE bietet u.a. folgende Werkzeuge an:

  • Online- und historischer Trend
  • Online- und Alarmhistorie
  • Events der Produktionsanlagen
  • Reports wie Schichtprotokolle, Momentanwerte…
  • Chargenbezogene Aufzeichnung
  • Statistik
  • Speichern beliebiger Konfigurationen (Template-System)

hre Prozessdaten werden in einer standarisierten SQL-Datenbank archiviert. Hiermit ist der Grundstein für eine reibungslose Kommunikation mit anderen Systemen Ihres Unternehmens gelegt. Das Modul DATAGATE fügt sich durch offene Schnittstellen des ONEexchange-Systems nahtlos in die IT-Struktur Ihres Unternehmens ein und lässt sich damit an Ihre vorhandenen MES/ERP-Systeme anbinden.

DATAGATE ist in objektorientiertem Java entwickelt, verfügt über eine Client-Server-Architektur und wächst mit Ihren Anforderungen.

Terminal

Vorzugsweise bei älteren Maschinenparks wird das Modul Terminal als Software für ein Endgerät verwendet. Es dient als Informationsschnittstelle und verfügt über alle relevanten Daten, die für eine effiziente Produktion ausschlaggebend sind. Darüber hinaus sind auch Eingaben möglich.
Auf Wunsch bieten wir Ihnen die passende Eingabehardware, wenn keine bereits vorhandenen Geräte genutzt werden können.

Auswertung und Analyse

OEE
OEE
CPK
CPK
Sample
Sample
Change Log
Change Log

OEE

Die Gesamtanlageneffektivität (OEE = Overall Equipment Effectiveness) ist eine Kennzahl für die Wertschöpfung einer Anlage. Die Produktivität Ihrer Anlage wird mit diesem Modul transparent dargestellt.

Das Modul OEE bietet eine Übersicht in Bezug auf Auslastung und Verfügbarkeit Ihres Maschinenparks. Sie können den aktuellen Zustand der Maschinen jederzeit einsehen und darüber hinaus zeit- oder auftragsbezogene Auswertungen erstellen. Die tabellarische Analyse zeigt an, ob eine Anlage effizient produziert hat.

Die Systeme der BSG sind hierfür so eingerichtet, dass eine größtmögliche Automatisierung bei der Erfassung der Anlagenzustände erreicht wird. Handeingaben von Bedienpersonal werden somit minimiert.

CPK

Dieses Modul analysiert, ob eine Produktion effizient abgewickelt wurde. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, die Stichproben direkt aus dem Monitoring zu übernehmen, so dass per Knopfdruck die statistischen Auswertungen zur Verfügung stehen.

Sample

Das Modul SAMPLE erfasst Stichproben.
So können Sie überprüfen, ob die von Ihnen angegebenen Qualitätsvorgaben eingehalten wurden und diese gleichzeitig dokumentieren.

Change Log

Manuelle Eingriffe in Form von Sollwertänderungen werden mit dem Modul CHANGE-LOG protokolliert. Eventuelle Fehlentscheidungen sind somit leicht ersichtlich. Auftragsbezogen oder stichprobenartig können Sie einen Überblick über geänderte Werte erhalten.

In Verbindung mit dem Anlagenzustand und den Störmeldungen ist es möglich diese Eingabeänderungen zu bewerten.

Optional kann die zuverlässige Zuweisung der manuellen Eingriffe über ein RFID-System realisiert werden.

Jederzeit maximal flexibel

Durch die modulare Softwarearchitektur lässt sich ONEexchange individuell zusammenstellen und jederzeit erweitern. Ganz gleich, ob Sie eine Maschine oder eine gesamte Anlage darüber steuern möchten. Dies gewährleistet den Nutzern maximale Flexibilität.

Für Sie bedeutet das: Die einzelnen Module lassen sich individuell – auf Ihre Planungs- und Maschinenwelt zugeschnitten – zusammenstellen.

Selbstverständlich ist auch ein Minimalaufbau von ONEexchange möglich. Bereits mit wenigen Modulen ist es möglich, Ihre Maschinentätigkeit effizienter zu gestalten.

Integration in die vorhandene Infrastruktur

Sollten Sie bereits schon ein MES und/oder ERP-System besitzen, so lassen über definierte Schnittstellen Daten austauschen. Selbst vorhandene Automatisierungsanlagen lassen sich in einem definierten Rahmen einbinden. Somit brauchen Daten nicht mehrfach eingegeben zu werden, sondern lassen sich einfach aus anderen Systemen übernehmen oder in andere Systeme übergeben. Somit sorgt ONEexchange für einen nahtlosen Datenaustausch zwischen der Fertigungs- und der Management-Ebene.