Any questions? You are welcome to call us or contact us by electronic means. Our dedicated employees are at your service for questions and suggestions and can help you gladly via our 24-hour hotline at any time.

  • Address
    Bruckmann Steuerungstechnik GmbH
    Crispinusstraße 6
    47589 Uedem
    Germany
  • E-Mail
    info@bsg.de
  • Phone:
    +49 2825 / 7044 - 0
iphone_mockup_2

24-hour-Hotline

In urgent service cases you can reach us at any time at the following telephone number:

More about us

BSG in figures

We have convinced you but you would like to learn more about us? Check in here; we have 25 years of experience and our top goal is satisfied customers. You can find out how many customers these are, for example here.

You with us

We are a medium-sized, employee-oriented enterprise and at home around the world. If you value working on international projects in cooperation with a highly motivated team, then you have come to the right place!

Sie haben Fragen? Rufen Sie uns gerne an oder kontaktieren Sie uns elektronisch. Unsere engagierten Mitarbeiter stehen für Fragen und Anregungen zur Verfügung und helfen Ihnen gerne jederzeit über unsere 24-Stunden-Hotline.

iphone_mockup_2

24-Stunden-Hotline

In dringenden Servicefällen erreichen Sie uns jederzeit unter der folgenden Telefonnummer:
  • Adresse
    Bruckmann Steuerungstechnik GmbH
    Crispinusstraße 6
    D-47589 Uedem
  • E-Mail
    info@bsg.de
  • Telefon
    +49 2825 / 7044 - 0

Mehr von uns

BSG in Zahlen

Wir haben Sie überzeugt, aber Sie möchten noch mehr über uns erfahren? Schauen Sie hier vorbei, wir haben seit 25 Jahren Erfahrung und unser oberstes Ziel sind zufriedene Kunden. Wie viele Kunden dies sind, erfahren Sie u.a. hier.

Du bei uns

Wir sind ein mittelständisches, mitarbeiterorientiertes Unternehmen und auf der ganzen Welt zuhause. Wenn Du die Arbeit an internationalen Projekten zusammen mit einem hoch motivierten Team schätzt, bist Du bei uns genau richtig!