fbpx
Skip to content
BSG Logo

Retro Fit

We bring your machine up to the latest state of the art. During the retrofit, our experts first examine the current system and analyse the existing control system. This is how we determine the scope of the modernisation. During the on-site implementation, the minimum downtime of your system is part of the planning.

Produktionshalle ONEoperate

A significant advantage of the successful retrofit is also the renewal of the operating structure by implementing our modern ONEoperate operating concept. The pre-setting of start-up parameters and the access to a recipe database result in more efficient line operation.

Another advantage is that the line can be integrated into other systems by means of bus technology. This creates the technical prerequisites for recording and archiving important production and manufacturing data.

Get in touch with us

Zum Inhalt springen
BSG Logo

Retro Fit

Wir bringen Ihre Maschine auf den neuesten Stand der Technik. Beim Retrofit begutachten unsere Experten dabei zunächst die aktuelle Anlage und analysieren die vorhandene Steuerung. So legen wir den Umfang der Modernisierung fest. Bei der Umsetzung vor Ort ist die minimale Stillstandszeit Ihrer Anlage Planungsbestandteil.

Produktionshalle ONEoperate

Ein signifikanter Vorteil des erfolgreichen Retrofits ist zudem die Erneuerung der Bedienstruktur, indem unser modernes ONEoperate Bedienkonzept realisiert wird. Durch die Voreinstellung von Anfahrparametern und den Zugriff auf eine Rezepturdatenbank wird eine effizientere Anlagenbedienung erreicht.

Ein weiterer Vorteil: Mittels Bustechnik lässt sich die Anlage in andere Systeme einbinden. Das schafft die technischen Voraussetzungen, wichtige Produktions- und Fertigungsdaten zu erfassen und zu archivieren.

Sprechen Sie uns einfach an