Skip to content
BSG Logo
Karte mit Marker, der auf Uedem zeigt - den Unternehmensstandort der BSG
Karte mit Marker, der auf Uedem zeigt - den Unternehmensstandort der BSG

A Short History of BSG

Außenansicht des BSG Firmengebäudes am grünen Niederrhein

Founded in 1995 by five partners, we have been a strong partner in the field of automation solutions for over 25 years. Our company, the operating procedures and our solutions are perfectly matched to industrial automation - regardless of the complexity.

We strive for technological progress at all times and always achieve the optimum for our customers through permanent further development of our ONEsystems software. We set the highest quality standards for the development, production and commissioning of automation solutions - and offer everything from a single source. Quality, competence, service and adherence to delivery dates are the cornerstones for satisfied customers all over the world.

We have realised over 2,200 projects worldwide in the past decades. Together with you, we would like to continue our success story.

Contact persons

Rainer Merissen
Managing Director
02825/7044-0
r.merissen@bsg.de
Leendert van Straalen
Operations Manager
02825/7044-0
l.vanstraalen@bsg.de
Hans-Werner Dormoolen
Dokumentation
02825/7044-351
h.dormoolen@bsg.de
Ksenia Surudo
Field Service Management
02825/7044-401
k.surudo@bsg.de
Andre Kleinmanns
Kaufmännische Abteilung
02825/7044-200
a.kleinmanns@bsg.de
Anne van Beek
Personal / Finanzbuchhaltung
02825/7044-201
a.vanbeek@bsg.de
Lars Jensen
Projektleitung
02825/7044-800
l.jensen@bsg.de
Volker Görtz
Ausbildung / Recruiting
02825/7044-220
v.goertz@bsg.de
Heiner Bommers
Vertrieb
02825/7044-117
h.bommers@bsg.de
Becet Demirli
Fertigung
02825/7044-500
b.demirli@bsg.de
Dieter Feldermann
Qualitätsmanagement
02825/7044-303
d.feldermann@bsg.de

BSG in numbers

Weltkarte, auf der das Kundeneinzugsgebiet farbig markiert ist. Die hervorgehobenen Gebiete umfassen den Großteil von Amerika, Südamerika, Europa, Asien und Australien.
1995

foundation

Bruckmann Steuerungstechnik GmbH was founded in 1995 by five shareholders.

1

location

One location for the whole world. From our company headquarters in Uedem in the Lower Rhine area of North Rhine-Westphalia, we support customers worldwide with individual automation solutions.

> 90

employees

Unsere Mitarbeiterzahl ist in den vergangenen 25 Jahren von 5 auf nunmehr über 90 angestiegen. Unsere Unternehmensgröße ist ein Garant für eine positive und produktive Zusammenarbeit, bei der jeder jeden kennt.

> 200

satisfied customers

Customer satisfaction is the premise of our work. We are proud of our projects and the benefits for our customers.

> 2000

projects realised

During the last 25 years we have realised more than 2200 projects worldwide.